Profil Pejabat

Pencarian Data Pejabat

NIP Nama Jabatan Email
196203061983031002 Dr. I Nyoman Sukerna, S.Kar., M.Hum. Rektor sukerna@isi-ska.ac.id
196203261991031001 Prof. Dr. Bambang Sunarto, S.Sen., M.Sn. Wakil Rektor I bambangsunarto@isi-ska.ac.id
197207082003121001 Dr. Joko Budiwiyanto, S.Sn., M.A. Wakil Rektor II jokobudi@isi-ska.ac.id
196509141990111001 Dr. Sugeng Nugroho, S.Kar., M.Sn. Wakil Rektor III sugengnugroho@isi-ska.ac.id
196901281997021001 Dr. Sunardi, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ketua LP2MP3M 2nd_vicerector@isi-ska.ac.id
196411101991032001 Dr. Dra. Tatik Harpawati, M.Sn. Dekan Fakultas Seni Pertunjukan tatik@isi-ska.ac.id
197508062008121001 Isa Ansari, M.Hum. WD I Fakultas Seni Pertunjukan ansori@isi-ska.ac.id
196301201989031002 Drs. Supriyanto, M.Sn. WD II Fakultas Seni Pertunjukan supriyanto@isi-ska.ac.id
197912022006041001 Dr. Bondet Wrahatnala, S.Sos., M.Sn. WD III Fakultas Seni Pertunjukan bondet@isi-ska.ac.id
197705312005012002 Dr. Ana Rosmiati, S.Pd., M.Hum. Dekan Fakultas Seni Rupa & Desain anarosmiati@isi-ska.ac.id
197505252005012003 Sri Wastiwi Setiawati, S.Sn., M.Sn. WD I Fakultas Seni Rupa & Desain wastiwi@isi-ska.ac.id
197406212008121002 Amir Gozali, S.Sn., M.Sn. WD II Fakultas Seni Rupa & Desain amir@isi-ska.ac.id
197209202005011001 Ahmad Fajar Ariyanto, S.Sn., M.Sn. WD III Fakultas Seni Rupa & Desain fajar@isi-ska.ac.id
196703051998032001 Dr. Dra. Sunarmi, M.Hum. Direktur Pascasarjana sunarmi@isi-ska.ac.id
196309021991031001 Dr. Drs. Budi Setiyono, M.Si. Wakil Direktur Pascasarjana budisetiyono@isi-ska.ac.id
196610111999031001 Dr. Zulkarnain Mistortoify, M.Hum. Ketua Prodi S3 Pascasarjana zul@isi-ska.ac.id
197112282001121001 Dr. Handriyotopo, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ketua Prodi S2 Pascasarjana handriyo@isi-ska.ac.id
197212212005011002 Satriana Didiek Isnanta, S.Sn., M.Sn. Kepala Pusat Penelitian didiek@isi-ska.ac.id
196304071991031002 Eko Supendi, S.Sn., M.Sn. Kepala Pusat Pengabdian Kepada Masyarakat ekosupendi@isi-ska.ac.id
197311072006041002 Much. Sofwan Zarkasi, S.Sn., M.Sn. Kepala Pusat P3AI zarkasi@isi-ska.ac.id
197008291999031001 Agung Purnomo, S.Sn., M.Sn. Kepala Pusat Penjaminan Mutu agung70@isi-ska.ac.id
196903011991031005 Prastawa Sunu, S.Sos., M.M. Ka. Biro Umum dan Keuangan (UK) prastawa@isi-ska.ac.id
196705051991032001 Wiwik Setiyowati, S.Si., M.M. Ka. Biro AKP wiwik@isi-ska.ac.id
Subbag. Keuangan
Subbag. Kepegawaian
197706292005011001 M. Ali Nurhasan Islamy, S.Sos., M.A. Kepala UPT Perpustakaan ali@isi-ska.ac.id
197605192005011001 Dr. Anung Rachman, ST., M.Kom. Kepala UPT TIK anung@isi-ska.ac.id
196304071991031002 Eko Supendi, S.Sn., M.Sn. Kepala Pusat Pengabdian LPPM ekosupendi@isi-ska.ac.id
197609152008121001 Titus Soepono Adji, S.Sn., M.A. Ka. SPI tusjik@isi-ska.ac.id
197409211999031002 Matheus Wasi Bantolo, S.Sn, M.Sn. Ka. PUI wasi@isi-ska.ac.id
197302052005011002 Sutriyanto, S.Sn., M.A. Ka. Lab FSRD sutriyanto@isi-ska.ac.id
196312051990031002 Jonet Sri Kuncoro, S.Kar., M.Sn. Ka. Lab FSP jonet@isi-ska.ac.id
196602051992031001 Darno, S.Sen., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Karawitan darno@isi-ska.ac.id
199008272019031012 Kiswanto, S.Sn., M.A. Ka. Prodi Etnomusikologi kiswanto@isi-ska.ac.id
198010162014042001 Sri Harti, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Pedalangan sriharti@isi-ska.ac.id
197610032006041002 Anggono Kusumo Wibowo, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Tari anggono@isi-ska.ac.id
197904122006041002 Ari Supriyanto, S.Sn., M.A. Ka. Prodi Kriya ari79@isi-ska.ac.id
196912192008122002 Dr. Hj. Siti Badriyah, M.Hum. Ka. Prodi Desain Interior badriyah@isi-ska.ac.id
197706262006041001 Asmoro Nurhadi Panindias, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Desain Komunikasi Visual asmoro@isi-ska.ac.id
197607162008121004 I Nyoman Suyasa, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Seni Murni suyasa@isi-ska.ac.id
198010122008011010 Widhi Nugroho, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Film dan Televsi widhi@isi-ska.ac.id
197712302008121002 Agus Heru Setiawan, S.Sn., M.A. Ka. Prodi Fotografi agusheru@isi-ska.ac.id
198407022019031006 Bening Tri Suwasono, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Senjata Tradisional Keris bening@isi-ska.ac.id
197110231998031001 Dr. Aan Sudarwanto, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Desain Mode Batik aansudarwanto@isi-ska.ac.id
197409142005011001 Tafsir Hudha, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Prodi Teater tafsir@isi-ska.ac.id
197103022003121001 Danis Sugiyanto, S.Sn., M.Hum. Ka. Jurusan Karawitan danis@isi-ska.ac.id
198010302008121002 Dr. Bagong Pujiono, M.Sn. Ka. Jurusan Pedalangan bagong@isi-ska.ac.id
196203211982032001 Dwi Rahmani, S.Kar., M.Sn. Ka. Jurusan Tari rahmani@isi-ska.ac.id
198510102010121004 Dr. Aris Setiawan, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Jurusan Etnomusikologi arissetiawan@isi-ska.ac.id
197705052005011002 Aries Budi Marwanto, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Jurusan Kriya ariesbm@isi-ska.ac.id
197502122005012010 Dr. Syamsiar, S.Pd., M.Sn. Ka. Jurusan Murni syamsiar@isi-ska.ac.id
196910041999031001 Raden Ersnathan Budi Prasetyo, S Sn., M.Sn. ka. Jurusan Desain ernasthan@isi-ska.ac.id
197601272008121001 Purwastya Pratmajaya Adi Lukistyawan, S.Sn., M.Sn. Ka. Jurusan Media Rekam purwastya@isi-ska.ac.id
199101192018032001 Siswati, M.Sn. Sek. Jurusan Karawitan siswati@isi-ska.ac.id
198902282019031006 Andi Wicaksono, S.Sn., M.Sn. Sek. Jurusan Pedalangan andiwicaksono@isi-ska.ac.id
196904301998022001 Dr. Katarina Indah Sulastuti, S.Sn, M.Sn. Sek. Jurusan Tari katarina@isi-ska.ac.id
199105172015042003 Mutiara Dewi Fatimah, S.Sn., M.Sn. Sek. Jurusan Etnomusikologi mutiara.dewi@isi-ska.ac.id
198106202006041004 Aji Wiyoko, S.Sn., M.Sn. Sek. Jurusan Kriya aji@isi-ska.ac.id
197507072008121002 Alexander Nawangseto Mahendrapati, S.Sn., M.Sn. Sek. Jurusan Murni nawang@isi-ska.ac.id
197007252008121001 Eko Sri Haryanto, M.Sn. Sek. Jurusan Desain ekosri@isi-ska.ac.id
198109072006042002 Citra Dewi Utami, S.Sn., M.A. Sek. Jurusan Seni Media Rekam citra_de@isi-ska.ac.id
197805062008121002 Sumarno, S.Sn., M.A. Ka. Pusat Produsen Internal dan KI sumarno@isi-ska.ac.id
197003152005011001 Dr. Taufik Murtono, S.Sn., M.Sn. Sekretaris LP2MP3M taufik@isi-ska.ac.id